

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Sabu M Jacob Chairman & Managing Director	
Mr. K. L. V. Narayanan	Mr. Benni Joseph
Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. C. P. Philipose	Mrs. Sumi Francis
Non-Executive Independent Director	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mrs. Sindhu Chandrasekharan Executive Director	

BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Mr. Benni Joseph – Chairman	Mr. Benni Joseph – Chairman
Mr. C. P. Philipose - Member	Mr. K L V Narayanan – Member
Mrs. Sumi Francis - Member	Mrs. Sumi Francis - Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	CSR Committee
Mr. K L V Narayanan - Chairman	Mr. Sabu M Jacob – Chairman
Mr. Sabu M Jacob – Member	Mr. Benni Joseph – Member
Mrs. Sindhu Chandrasekharan - Member	Mr. C. P. Philipose - Member
Mr. Benni Joseph – Member	Mr. K L V Narayanan - Member
Share Transfer Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Sabu M Jacob – Chairman	Mr. Sabu M Jacob – Chairman
Mrs. Sindhu Chandrasekharan – Member	Mr. Benni Joseph – Member
Mr. C. P. Philipose - Member	Mrs. Sindhu Chandrasekharan – Member